My Butterfly Award

January 15, 2009 at 8:17 pm (Uncategorized)

butterfly_award

*tra ra ra ra ra*

And the winner is *His Sweetheart*. Let’s cheer her everyboy with some of her favorite songs and on top of them “To Love a woman” by ryan Adams.

 Yahoooooooooooooo, I need a dancer people! I wanna someone to dance with while this song is playing hehe

His Sweetheart on the stage holding the mic “Thank you, thank you, I am really speechless” “I wouldn’t have gotten this award without  my twin sisters. They are the kids kisser  Zara  and the one I will meet and have lunch with one day. my sweet pie Gone Bonkers. Thank you babes, you’re the best ;D

This award has to be passed on for another ten coolest blogs. Let me choose, let me choose!

I think it’s O.K to award back the two lovely girls who awarded me, right. You better say right because I really love them 😉

So the ten coolst blogs I have seen are:

1. My bugger who stopped bugging me  😦 Zara

2. Gone Bonkers. The girl whom I am very interested to meet because I really love everything about her.

3. Another Penelope. The mysterious girl who has a very white heart and has a lot to say but doesn’t know to who.

4. bliss who is a real bliss sent from Heaven

5. Mina. A very honest and a sweet gal 😉

6.Pinkish, our doctor to be 😉

7.Lili. I really love this girl. Her blog colors are mesmerzing

8. eshda3wa. One of the coolest Kuwaiti girls I have ever known

9.Paige Green. One of the most amazing photoraphers ever ever ever.  She is never affected by stupid photoshop and computerized pictures. Her pics are simply breathtaking. She promised to take my wedding photos when I get married lol

10.Naseem is a male blogger I am getting to know. A very gentle, educated and a lovable guy. He takes amazing photos too. Naseem, check out Paige Green photos and you will fall for her trust me ;D.

29 Comments

  1. Gone Bonkers. said,

    hissweetheart – Allah yshra7 9adrech! i needed to smile and i wanted it to be from someone who means something to me… and you do, and thats what you did! Allah ys3idich w ys3id galbich wala tshoofeen yom aswad fe 7ayatich 🙂

  2. Lili3 said,

    is that me in 7?? I thought someone else stole my nick 😄
    Thanks!!! and I’m really glad you liked my blog colors!(because I was thinking of a change but changed my mind lol) thanks again 😀

  3. Zara said,

    You deserved the award hunny and thanks for the award too, you’re so so so lovely !! I will continue sending you bugs mail from today onwards~ I’m officially done with my hectic reports and assignment. Goodbye study, hello 3 weeks holiday!

  4. Naseem said,

    wow… I am honored to receive your award… 🙂 thank you thank you thank you thank you

  5. Candy said,

    hii,sweett
    Candy=Venus ^^”
    mabroooook 3al award,
    u deserve it babes,i got 2 awards,i didnt write abt it,i thought it only an award,& we didnt hv to write abt it <_<
    so each blogger of the above is really wut u said abt them,the characters just suit them
    ^^

  6. bliss said,

    awwwww ya 7bbeeeelik wallah
    ooooh i’m the 4th! *dances around the room*

    tara lamma ashoof ashya2 zay kitha written about me aw 7atta when some says that infront of me, tarani marraaaaaa aste7eeeeeee … i blush and smile (ALOT) and just keep on thanking that person!!
    so al7een i’m speachless o mista7ya lol o mani gadra a3abber (zay ma i told gone bonkers)

    thank you so much!! ^_^

  7. Another-Penelope said,

    hey princess ^_^
    yaay m number 3 lol my fav number thanks for giving me award darling ^_^
    oh god im mysterious LOL damn i guess u missed my secrets that I used to post 😛
    thanks hun really, I’ll post about it too soon after my finishing final exams ^_^

  8. libero-anima said,

    aaaaaaaaawh congrats to the award sweety ! =D

    and congrats to everyone else ! ya’ll deserve it 😉

    whoooow and to this occasion we’re gonna have a paaaaaarty ! =D

    aha let’ s shake it =p

  9. His Sweetheart said,

    Gone Bonkers
    Allow me to hug you sweetheart 😉

  10. His Sweetheart said,

    lili
    Don’t sweetie. Your blog colors are really calming 😉

  11. His Sweetheart said,

    Zara
    Enjoy it to the fullest babes 😉

  12. His Sweetheart said,

    Naseem
    You’re most welcome 😉

  13. His Sweetheart said,

    Candy
    True

  14. His Sweetheart said,

    bliss
    You deserve it, don’t be shy 😉

  15. His Sweetheart said,

    Another-Penelope
    You deserve it girl 😉

  16. His Sweetheart said,

    libero-anima
    The music is your choice, I trust your taste ;D

  17. Naseem said,

    By the way… I have checked Paige Green’s photographs and I must admit the photos *specially* the wedding ones are sooooooo amazing!!!

    I hope one day I will be able to take photographs like her 🙂 I will keep learning…

  18. nazz (hijabis on ranting tour) said,

    congrats bro
    you have a lovely blog mashallah 🙂
    salaamz
    naz

  19. libero-anima said,

    *puts sway by Micheal buble =D *

  20. Hind said,

    Awww I’m flattered! :”)
    Thankss dahlin’ ❤

  21. IPv6 said,

    psst mina darling, since when ye became a lad?
    chuckles..

  22. His Sweetheart said,

    Naseem
    I told ya ;D

  23. His Sweetheart said,

    Nazz
    Thank you, thank you 😉

  24. His Sweetheart said,

    libero-anima
    loooooooool

  25. His Sweetheart said,

    Ipv6
    You’re such a good observer mashalla!!

    Lad was meant to go to Naseem

  26. eshda3wa said,

    ooooh

    im on there im on there

    *does a little dance *

  27. ipv6 said,

    Naseem is a lad?? huhu
    I had been to “his” blog couple time… .forborne. Period.
    Gd days.

  28. Mina said,

    Oh im so flattered sweety
    Shocks — *Blushes*
    Hugs and kisses to you hun:)

    Lol lad…i was wondering the same thing:P

  29. ipv6 said,

    sorry, my bad!!

Leave a Reply

