I am happy, happy, happy. No, flying out of happiness ;D

December 30, 2008 at 7:19 pm (Uncategorized)

liza-extremely-happy-main

My dear bloggers,

 I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE YOU VERY MUCH!

Thank you from the bottom of my heart to all of those who read my previous post and prayed for me. Thank you fo those who commented and thank you for those hidden readers of mine. Afew hours ago, I heard the best news ever regarding my work “hopefully the best as I wish”. Our new manager is a a very nice guy that I know. He got somehow into our university and was really supportive. My friend and I had this feeling that he will be our boss but he never confesses. Today, it was finalized horrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrray ;D

*crossing fingers* Thanks God!

Did I say earlier that I love you?! Even if I said it, I will keep on saying it over and over ;D

 

P.S. I L O V E YOU LOL

29 Comments

  1. Mina said,

    Oh Habibti thats wonderful news…

    See there is ease after hardship, so so happy for you sweety, the new year seems full of promise:)

    Love you loads
    Mina xXx

  2. Another-Penelope said,

    mabroooooooooooooooooook *kisses* 😀 im happy too then

  3. Zara said,

    Awww 7yaty! Finally there’s sunshine and rainbow after the rain =)
    Look forward for year 2009, who know it’s a year full of more fun and happiness =D
    I love you too and let’s go through the last day of 2008 together, Happy New Year 2009 sweetheart!

  4. Lili3 said,

    Congrats girl!!!!! we love you toooo >w<

  5. hissweetheart said,

    Mina
    True, elhamdullah 😉

  6. hissweetheart said,

    Penelope
    Love ya sugar ;D

  7. hissweetheart said,

    Zara
    I wanna jump on your bed the way we did last time lol

  8. hissweetheart said,

    Lili3
    Thaaaanks munchkin 😉

  9. Zara said,

    Oh my god, I’m waiting for you on the bed! Lets break the bed together LOL, its new year sweetie and I should get a new one!

  10. bliss said,

    awww i’m glad el7amdilah =D
    *hugs*

  11. Gone Bonkers. said,

    we’re all here for each other.. inti testahlain kel khair w biltawfeeg ensha’Allah!!! ;D

    hey, here’s a thought: maybe odd numbers work well for you? hmmm.. 2007 was good, 08 not so much, 09 starting off well!!! hehe

  12. Venus said,

    love u sis0o0o ^_______^

  13. 2dew said,

    hallo,my dear fellow…
    i’m so happy that i got a way to know you better..
    wish to read your comment on my own blog..
    unfortunately i’m sorrounded with people who don’t appreciate my efforts”’lllllooollll”
    hope you like my humble achaivement…

  14. hissweetheart said,

    Zara
    I will shake a leg and be there lol

  15. hissweetheart said,

    bliss
    Thank you sugar cane 😉

  16. hissweetheart said,

    Gone Bonkers!!
    Wallahe it could be!! Why haven’t I thought about it!!! 2006 was the year my dad died in, 2008 is the suckiest ever!

    Oh, my lucjy number is 7 so I am an odd girl lol

  17. hissweetheart said,

    2dew
    Thank you sweetheart. I will definitely comment on your blog 😉

  18. hissweetheart said,

    Venus
    Love ya more 😉

  19. cordieb said,

    That’s wonderful news! Have a super, dooper New Year. And stop the worrying so much. . . . it all works out better in the end!

    Peace, Light and Love to you and yours. . .
    CordieB.

  20. FiFi said,

    that’s great, congrats =D

  21. Venus said,

    so wut did u do in te new year eve.???

  22. hissweetheart said,

    cordieb
    Thanks sweetheart ;D

    Fifi
    🙂 Thanks

    Venus
    Nothing new, I didn’t even watch the festival lol. My party will be in Saturday ;D

  23. Euphoria said,

    CUUUUUTE pic!!

  24. Venus said,

    hv fun sista :*

  25. Zara said,

    You’ve been tagged by me sweetie!

  26. Venus said,

    back;
    we ‘ve been tagged by zara P:

  27. Venus said,

    sister where did u disappear, am worried
    @@

  28. Gone Bonkers. said,

    you’re missed!

  29. His Sweetheart said,

    Euphoria
    Thanks

    Venus
    LOL will check it out. Oh, don’t be worried sweet thing! It’s the same problem of wordpress lines!! I get the unable to display a webpage message everytime I wanted to log in 😦

    Gone Bonkers
    It was against my will, I am back now 😉

Leave a Reply

