Passengers!

December 27, 2008 at 5:49 pm (Uncategorized)

passengers1_large11

Oh my God, oh my God, oh my God!!

I don’t know what to say!! Should I shout, sing, laugh or cry, I have no clue!!

This movie is one of a kind!! I don’t think I will watch such a great movie with a well written plot in years!!

I wish I could nominate it for Amy, Oscar and even Noble if I can do that!!

I don’t know how many times I got a shocked!! Once, no twice, no thrice, definitely none of the mentioned above!!

Everytime I think it’s this thing, the action gets twisted to an unthinkable thing!! The writer and the director have done the BESTEST job ever!!

I would stand up and take a bow for them I swear!!

I so wanna tell you the story  because I have this foot-in-the-mouth-disease but I just can’t! I don’t wanna ruin the suspense of watching this super AMAZING movie!!

You better watch it!! I am telling you WATCH IT!!

20 Comments

  1. libero-anima said,

    hehe 7amasteeeni !! =D

    i’m going tomorrow to see the bed time story.. shakli ill go see this instead =p

  2. hissweetheart said,

    libero-anima
    I can’t remember how many dreams I had yesterday because I watched this movie before I sleep. I really can’t remember lol ;D

  3. bliss said,

    cool. i’ll download it now 🙂

  4. Another-Penelope said,

    whaaat whaat ?? what movie ? @@ lool

  5. hissweetheart said,

    bliss
    I can suggest lots of good movies, I am expert! If I started, I will never stop

    Drop me a line whenever you wanted a good movie ;D

  6. hissweetheart said,

    Another-Penelope
    LOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOL

  7. Another-Penelope said,

    ok i just checked the picture cause it wasn’t working 😛 sorry for my blind:P 5laa9 for your sake ill watch +D hope its exist in kuwait !

  8. fadiosis said,

    if it’s mor3ib i won’t watch it :S
    is it ?!

  9. hissweetheart said,

    Penelope
    I got it now, glad you saw it ;D

  10. hissweetheart said,

    Fadiosis
    Nah, nah, nah

    It’s dramatic sweetheart

  11. Zara said,

    LOL! Relax sweetie =D I haven’t watch this one but definitely going to watch it!

  12. Gone Bonkers. said,

    a user rated it 6/10 … so i backed out from downloading
    but now, a change of mind is definite!!

    girl, you shoulda considered marketing or advertising 😉

  13. hissweetheart said,

    Zara
    Waiting for your feedback sugar ;D

  14. hissweetheart said,

    Goen Bonkers
    LOOOOOL
    I was used in charity sales back in college and the profit was AWESOME!!

    IMDB are discussing the idea of hiring me as an advertiser since they have this great fondness of my enthusiasm.

    I am still hinking aboutthe job ;D lol

  15. Venus said,

    7ady met7amsah ^___^
    i was thinking to watch such a movie but there is nothin good 2 download,
    جاري التحميل>>
    thnx 3ala el recommendation ^_____________^

  16. Zara said,

    Sweetie I will get back to your email soon. Make sure i appear on the cover page, LOL!

  17. hissweetheart said,

    Zarazora
    I am waiting and hell yeah ;D

  18. hissweetheart said,

    Venus
    Everybody goes back to me when it comes to movies selction, just shoot ;D

  19. LonesomeSoul. said,

    you arroused my enthusiasm,darling..
    i wish i could obtain an access to it..
    however.. i’ll definitely watch it once i could.
    you made one hell a propaganda for it and also free of charge too! lol

  20. 2dew said,

    sweety… i can’t find my comment i wrote to you yesterday…
    anyway.. happy that you liked the movie..

Leave a Reply

