To the only Zara, “Happy Anniversary” ;)

December 22, 2008 at 5:52 pm (Uncategorized)

Today 

is Zara‘s  1st anniversary 😀

30

Is there anniversaries song like it is in birthdays?! ;D. I wanna sing, I wanna sing lol

Zara doesn’t know that I am writing a post for the sake of her lovely eyes but yeah, I am 😉

Zara, you are one of a kind. It’s true I have known you for a while but you’re such a sweetheart, tender, lovable,huggable,kissable, and an honorable girl!

Fahd, I don’t think you will be reading this post but this is for you,

Zara is a gift from God! She is a rare gem that can be found at the bottom of wide and deap occeans. She is lucky to have a lovable and an understanding man like you. I know she nags a lot about kids and her desire of having a baby 24/7. I don’t blame her because she wants to have your baby, a baby from your own flesh that will carry your name and make you proud of Zara. Trust me, it’s rare to find women who cherish babies like her. No doubts, Zara will be the greatest mom ever which might even make you regret not having a baby from the 1st month of marriage lol

Zara, I know it might sound cliche but I feel that I have known you since ages

To Zara and her fondness of children, these are my gifts for you in your special day  ;D

blog_30

lexi079copy

lexi103copy

 twins22 

 P.S. another gift has been sent to your email munchkin ;D

P.S. Being bugged by your emails is the sweetest thing ever. Please, don’t stop  ;D

 

xoxoxo

Yours,

Susu

13 Comments

  1. hijabee said,

    That is so sweet and the baby pics are just too cute 🙂

  2. hissweetheart said,

    hijabee
    I can’t but agree. Morever, it’s Zara’s sweetness that overwhelms ;D

  3. Mina said,

    Awww, Happy 1st Anniversary Zara…

    Very cute baby pics

  4. eshda3wa said,

    HAPPY BLOG BIRTHDAY BABE

  5. Gone Bonkers. said,

    i know in french they sing “bon anniversaire” as much as it sounds like anniversary its sung at birthdays.. but who cares about the french…. Bon Anniversaire!!!!

    the babies are too cute!!

    hissweetheart, how about brainstorming ideas for a baby shower? its never too early! i can help..

  6. hissweetheart said,

    eshda3a ;D

  7. hissweetheart said,

    Gone bonkers
    I totally agree ;D

    *praying it’s a pinkish baby shower*

  8. Venus said,

    yaaay!
    happy aniverssary again ^^ and this is very sweet from you sweetheart ^_____^
    may she live happily ever after with her chosen one ^^
    zara;keep bugging sweet lol

  9. Zara said,

    AWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWW!!
    I love you Susu, I’m thinking should i leave Fahd and marry you instead, LOL =D! T_T My tears fell after i read this post and I scream at the top of my voice!! You’re the sweetest sweetie pie ever. This is the sweetest thing I’ve ever receive and it’s definitely the best gift for my anniversary! Look at those wonderful words and pictures of adorable babiesss! Grrrrr I will get back to the bug mail tomorrow =P.
    Oh my god, I’m speechless, mn! I don’t know what should i say. Ohhhh, thank you sweetie, thank you!! I guess tomorrow the first thing I’m gonna do is call up the airlines and book an air ticket to go back KSA just to hug you =D! *hugs*
    Awwww thanks everyone who comment above =). About the baby shower, yay, Inshallah one day we all will do it together with lots of lots of pinkish stuff =D *kiss*
    PS I’m gonna force Fahd to memorize the those words above, LOL =D
    PPS I love you and don’t forget to send my kisses for Peachy babe!

  10. Fahd ( Zara Hubby ) said,

    Hi ,,,

    Thanks so much Susu for all the sweet wishes,
    This is the best gift for our anniversary,

    Wish you all the best and thanks once again : )
    Zara love you alot. Inshallah one day you both can meet each other and have fun =P

  11. hissweetheart said,

    Venus
    Thanks sweetie ;D

  12. hissweetheart said,

    Zara
    *hugs back*

    Don’t thank me sweet pie. You’re always welcome 🙂

  13. hissweetheart said,

    Oh Fahd,
    The only good Saudi out there lol
    You’re welcome bro and yes, I do hope Zara and I get to meet one day 🙂

    Congrats again

Leave a Reply

