My Favorite Songs-p1

November 28, 2008 at 11:14 am (Uncategorized)

sts9-old

First of all, I am so sorry for not blogging for a while ” a few days I know but I hate it it because it wasn’t my fault”. Whenever I logged in, the stupid message of sorry this website can’t be viewed appears!!! Damn, nothing is wrong in all the websites I check excpet my blog!! Really frustrating!!

What pissed me off more is that whenever I call my brother who is expert in these stuff, the message disappears and I become able to log in!! Embarrassing, right!!

So now, I logged in tra ra ra ra of course after my brother came and abra kadabra, nothing is wrong at all πŸ˜€

My post today is about a collection of some of my favorite music since music is the food of soul. My friends say that they understand my personality more by listening to my music. One thing to know about me, I love to share my favorite music to the people I love and you are some of them of course. so, here we go :).

Craig David-Rendezvouz

Anna Nalick-Just Breathe

Craig David-Spanish

All Out of love- Air Supply

Sade-By Your Side

Bryan Adams- To love a woman

Chantal Kreviazuk

Chris De Burgh- Always on my mind

Collin Raye- Love me

David Archuleta- You can

20 Comments

  1. Notorious said,

    Lovely collection waiting for the next part πŸ™‚

  2. Zara said,

    Wow all the songs above are romantic and nice and they reminded me of Dido, those serene and calm music. From the music above you seem like a very calm person. Personally i prefer sad and emo songs. My favourite range from Three Days Grace, 3 doors down, Lifehouse, Goo goo dolls, Foo Fighters, Breaking Benjamin, Chris Daughtry, 12 stone and many many more…

  3. Mina said,

    Ah used to love listening to craig david —- those songs were when he was in his prime….and Oh I love sade havent heard her in years:)

    cant wait for part two, don’t make us wait too long.

  4. hissweetheart said,

    Zara
    Thanks sweetheart

    Can you believe I haven’t ever heard of those singers you mentioned!!

    I will go and check them ;D

  5. hissweetheart said,

    Mina

    Thanks a lot sugar bun

    Part 2 is in the way. I was really suffering till I was able to log in!!

    I gave up on my internet explorer to firefox because my bro told me it might be the problem!!

    Wait for me being back stronger and healthy “suffering from severe cold”.

  6. MeeMzz said,

    ya i agree cool collection!!

  7. Errant said,

    thannnnnnbx for sharing πŸ™‚

    love most of them .. *kiss*

  8. hissweetheart said,

    MeeMzz

    Thanks sugar and welcome to my little world πŸ™‚

  9. Mina said,

    Awww miskiin hope you get well soon hun…

    Inshallah you’ll make a speedy recovery:)
    I gave up on interent explorer:(

  10. hijabee said,

    Oh my, forgot about Craig David, you’re bringing back memories, that’rendez vous’ song reminds me one of my best friends πŸ™‚

  11. Zara said,

    Aww miskiina, hope you feeling better from the cold. 7yaty, those are sad songs but i seriously love them, they made sense and more real. I don’t wanna stained you with all the miserable thoughts inside my mind. Just listen and if you can’t accept them, dump them in your recycle bin, lolz =P. I prefer Safari than IE and Firefox, it’s faster.

  12. Rachel said,

    Oh Sade…Love her music!

  13. hissweetheart said,

    Mina

    Thanks sweetie. I am much better now but still can’t breathe 😦

  14. hissweetheart said,

    Hijabee
    Glad I brought back lovely memories to you sweetheart πŸ™‚

  15. hissweetheart said,

    Zara
    I haven’t heard any of those you mentioend lol

    *running to escape being killed*

    Firefox sucks as well. I will give Safari a try ;D

  16. hissweetheart said,

    Rachel,

    I love her too ;D

  17. Fajr said,

    Nice collection…Waiting for the next.

    Get well soon.

  18. F. said,

    Interesting. Hope you get well soon and come back with another collection.

  19. hissweetheart said,

    Fajr

    It’s your lovely taste sweetie πŸ™‚

  20. hissweetheart said,

    F.

    Thanks. I will be back with part 2 soon

Leave a Reply

