Oh God!!

November 3, 2008 at 3:49 pm (Uncategorized)

Oh my dear God, I am trying my best to fight over it. I am really doing my best but problems at work are just getting worse and worse!!

I am so ready to resign but I can’t do that without having an alternative!! I kind of regret missing that job opportunity I had 3 months ago just because I am faithful to my current work!!

Unfortunately, you people are not worth my ambitions, hard work, enthusiasm, passion, andย cleverness for my work!! You let me down everyday by the way you react and respond to the worst problems ever by just ignoring them and focusing on the trivial matters!!

I really wish I can get a better job soon!! I have spent 3 years of commitment and faithfulness towards you and I can’t take it anymore if “worse-to-worse” will be overwhelming!!

22 Comments

  1. Scribbler said,

    hang in there… horrible not being satisfied with your job… I’d hire you ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Broken Wing said,

    First, that picture is adorable ๐Ÿ™‚

    I am sorry you hate your job. I really hate it when people aren’t satisfied with their job, because I believe if you went to school to get a job then you deserve a heck of a good job. But, I’d say since you can’t leave the job figure out why you chose that job, and what’s your motivation to sticking with it. Like say you are saving up money or you just can’t bare not having a job. So then get a picture of your ideal realistic (hehe those two don’t got together but you get it) goal, and put it into and put in on your mirror. Every morning you take a long look at it before you leave. That way when you are at work you’ll remember why you are there :). I guess try to distress yourself, see the best in the worst ๐Ÿ™‚

    Hang in there girl ๐Ÿ™‚ the sun will come out tomorrow ๐Ÿ™‚

  3. hijabee said,

    Just hang in there! Remember, regardless of the job you have its never gonna be easy! So be patient and Inshallah everything will work out….I hope it all gets better

  4. Shahrzad said,

    I have struggles in my workplace too as you know.. ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  5. Mina said,

    Inshallah you will hun, juz try to stay calm, it already looks like you put your heart and soul into this job and got nothing back, so don’t you think its time to put number 1 first:)

    Make sure you get a better job and then tell them to stick their job walahi its not worth getting yourself stressed out over this job — enough is enough, My friend recently gave me some advice she said “Mina put yourself first, look after yourself, coz everything else can come after, its not worth getting stressed out over”

    Your in my duaa’s sis — Keep your head up and smile, don’t let it get you down.
    Love Mina xXx

  6. zainoba said,

    Ohh am sorry Babes!

    My advice to you, be patient and try to fix these issues in ur current job! At the same time apply to other places but dont quit with out an alternative. Maybe its just a bad phase at work, we all go through them and Inshallah it will get better. ๐Ÿ™‚

  7. A Global Citizen said,

    ” I kind of regret missing that job opportunity I had 3 months ago just because I am faithful to my current work ”

    Ok, that’s a major mistake. Once you get a better job, go for it. Who cares about faithfulness for God’s sake?

    Good luck! ๐Ÿ™‚

  8. hissweetheart said,

    Broken Wing

    Thanks sweetie. I work for the sake of work not money not anything else!!
    I can’t help standing still with cprruption flooding in front of me!! I can’t be a silent watcher!!

  9. hissweetheart said,

    hijabee

    Inshalla it gets better ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  10. hissweetheart said,

    Awww Shaha!!
    I didn’t know, I am sorry for both of us ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

  11. hissweetheart said,

    Mina
    I really love you sweetie!!

    Yes, you’re right, I have given enough and I really can’t take it anymore. I just don’t wanna leave without having an alternative in mind!!

    Keep on praying for me please!!

  12. hissweetheart said,

    Zainoba

    Thanks a lot honey ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Inshalla things will be better

  13. hissweetheart said,

    Global Citizen
    I refused it because they cheated me firstly and secondly, because I felt it would be difficult for me to adopt and all that worriness related stuff!!

    And yes. you’re right!!

  14. Errant said,

    hello there !

    you’re just retelling my own story .. i mean truly i wanna quit my current job .. it’s getting worse n worse .. i’m about to explode !!

    but i’m waiting for a better opportunity .. May God bless us two with a better one soon ..

    anyways, chill out .. smile .. n life goes on ๐Ÿ™‚

  15. hissweetheart said,

    Errant
    I am afraid you’re my partner at work lol

    We both are desperate enough to support each other. Aren’t we ;D?!

  16. Mina said,

    I love you too hun:)
    xXx

  17. PaLoMiNo said,

    tara mo etwqa3yn mokan thany eb ye6la3 a7san :X

    bel kuwait kil mokaaan chethe ๐Ÿ˜ฆ

    me2 ana karha the place i work at bas agool ag3aad 3ala maynooni la eyeeni ayaan mena ;x

  18. hissweetheart said,

    Palomino

    Welcome to my blog ๐Ÿ˜‰

    Gosh, welcome to the sad work environment lol

  19. Scribbler said,

    that picture gets me EVERYTIME… third time I see it… 7araaam…. poor baby she’s sooooo cute hehe… did someone take her candy from her? GIVE IT BACK TO HER NOWWWW!!!!

  20. hissweetheart said,

    LOL Scribbler

    I have differnt pics for her in different poses as well ;D

  21. Fatimah said,

    You took 3 years? I could only take one year and then I changed the department. I don’t know if I’ll change it again next year =p..

    Do your best, you’ll be okay inshallah =)

  22. hissweetheart said,

    Fatimah
    I am such a faithful employee and right now I am discovering that faithfulness means stupidity and lousiness means excellence!!

Leave a Reply

