Titleless

October 3, 2008 at 8:09 pm (Uncategorized)

 

My post is titleless because I have a big mixture of feelings and I don’t know which to side. It’s a mixture of feelings because I don’t know whether I shall be happy or sad!!

You know I have stopped socializing with people when it comes to attending wedding cermonies or parties since I lost my dad. Today is my cousin’s wedding. All my family members  went to attaned it except mom and I. I tried my best to go with my sisters to attend the wedding but I swear I couldn’t. This is one thing I am trying to win over. It will take lots of time for me to readjust in this matter but I wanna get over it one day inshalla.

 

On a sadder note, my sickness is way worse than before!!

6 Comments

  1. Scribbler said,

    Allah yishfeeki HS, I wish you a quick recovery. And regarding your father, I ask Allah to enter him through His mercy to the highest level of Jannah… Allah is with those who are patient dear sister… be strong… I ask Allah to ease your suffering and to help you transition from this sadness into an ever lasting happiness (ameen) by realizing that everything that happens is through the Will of Allah… the death of your father is through the will of Allah… as Muslims (although difficult) have the blessing to know that everything is done by Allah’s will… I hope you find peace in that although you lost your father (temporarily insha’Allah until you meet again in paradise) know that Allah willed it… everything that is from Allah is good insha’Allah….

    be patient sister… be patient… my heart goes out to you and your family…

    -Scribbler

  2. hissweetheart said,

    Scribbler
    Your warm words filled my heart with happiness and warmth.
    I really appreciate your support

  3. big pearls said,

    it takes time..don’t push yourself dear..you will be fine inshalla:)

  4. hissweetheart said,

    Inshalla Big Pearls

    Thanks alot Dr 😉

  5. Fatimah said,

    Allah yer7am your dad, o congrats to the cousin.
    Think of what your dad wants you to do. Probably he wanted you to be happy 😉

  6. hissweetheart said,

    I am sure he does

    Thanks sweetie 😉

Leave a Reply

