A lot like love

September 16, 2008 at 8:10 pm (Uncategorized)

I haven’t watched such a romantic movie since ages!! I really loved every single detail and couldn’t part my laptop for a single minute lol

Since I loved it, I am sure you are gonna love it as well my dear boggers especialy the romantic type.

P.S. I am shocked how come this movie is 2005 though I haven’t heard about it before!!

The same actress “Amanda Peet” with her killing blue eyes is the one who acted in “Griffin and Phoenix”. She is really adorable and super sweet!!

Sorry but if you haven’t watched “Griffin and Phoenix” till now then allow me to say, you  HAVEN’T WATCHED ANY ROMANTIC MOVIES AT ALL!!

P.S. The sound tracks in both movies are AMAAAAAAAAAAAZING. You girls, prepare your kleenex box while watching “Griffin and Phoneix” ;D

6 Comments

  1. Scribbler said,

    bas girls prepare their kleenex box? what about us guys who love a good romantic movie? lol

  2. hissweetheart said,

    loooooooooool Scribbler
    I don’t think guys cry over romantic movies to be honest 😉

  3. big pearls said,

    I gotta watch those 2 movies;)

  4. hissweetheart said,

    You have to Big Pearls 🙂

    I am sure you’re gonna adore them lol

  5. A Global Citizen said,

    Been depressed for a while.. I guess it’s about time to unleash my desire to cry..

  6. hissweetheart said,

    Global Citizen

    Glad you’re gonna watch them but knowing you’re depressed saddens me.
    Hope it’s just a short phase sweetie. Nothing is worth it trust me

Leave a Reply

