I need an outlet :(

September 10, 2008 at 5:09 pm (Uncategorized)

 

I have been feeling really blue today 😦

I didn’t do anything worong, didn’t harm anybody, and kept my smile on all day long at work though my headaches were really killing me!!

The question I beg for its answer is:

Would you prefer to deal with a person who is frank with you or someone who keeps things hidden from you by keeping them in his/her chest which will probably create grudges!!??

The reason why I am asking this is because I am an open person!!

I say the things I feel outloud. I tell people how I feel after doing something to me whether bad or good!!

Today, I told my bestest friend that I have been upset from her because she has been ignoring my phone calls and messages. I told her that I started to feel that we are not that close anymore and that she makes me feel that calling or texting is like a routine now!! I lost that sense, should I have lied!!

She was quiet for a while and then told me that if she has ever felt the same, she would have never told me that!!

I told her that I am “frank” by nature and then she was like “Oh, yeah”!! Then I hung up because I reached home by then.

I called her twice five minutes ago but she hasn’t replied nor called back until this moment!!

 

Shall I stop being frank if it means hurting the people I love!!

Leave a Reply

