Ughhh!!

September 9, 2008 at 7:57 pm (Uncategorized)

Today we had an INTRUDER at work!! Someone that I really disgust, nauseate, repel, revolt, sicken  because she merely shows off everything she does!!

I hate such type of pshycic peoplees, I call them ass-lickers because this is mainly their job!! Sorry, but I am too frank!!

Why the hell do you come from the start!! What made me pissed off more is that since she holds a position at another branch from our UNI, she came and started applying some rules and changing some things as well!!

Don’t ask me, I haven’t even listened to a word from what she said!! I sat with this person once in a conference and that conversation we had showed me how trivial she is!! I was just wishing my boss could hear us so that he get to know the real SHE!!

“K” sorry if I sounded or will sound rude to you but there is something you need to know about me!!

I HATE HYPOCRISY!! I CAN’T STAND IT!! IT SHOWS ON MY FACE WHEN I AN SITTING OR TALKING TO PEOPLE THAT I DON’T LIKE!! SO, LIVE WITH THAT OR GET LOST, UNDERSTOOD!!

 

Leave a Reply

