Tell me how am I supposed to live without you!!

September 4, 2008 at 1:34 pm (Uncategorized)

After a very busy day at work yesterday, I left late and had to listen to afew words by my driver because my mom needs him to do some grocery and blah blah blah. When I reached home, I recieved a message from my student who is currently a volunteer under my supervision that I forgot my glasses!!

I really felt bad because you know, I can’t see clearly without it!! I called her and she suggested to take it with her to keep it. I was then like “Ok, I am gonna get it tomorrow,”. Then I discovered the shocking reality that it’s weekened which means staying for 3 days without it 😦

I love my glasses alot. I am so attached to it you know. I was glad I didn’t throw the old one yet so that I can get to see or read well at least without my eyes hurting me!!

One reason why I love my glasses so much is that I hear lots of compliments because of it. Many people tell me it looks sexy on me  and it makes me look like a well educated lady lol

I searched everywhere in the net for its picture but no avail. I finally got this one which is almost like it except that the brand of my eyeglasses “roccobarocco” “rb” in engraved in each side.

P.S. I need suggestions girls for a new eyeglasses color, model, and brand!!

 

See ya soon

His Sweetheart

Leave a Reply

