Can’t get it out of my head!!

August 5, 2008 at 7:21 pm (Uncategorized)

Are you somehow crazy like me as I think or it’s only me!!

I really don’t know and an evidence of me not knowing an answer is posting this blog!!

I have been always dreaming about this romantic guy, not on a white horse with a shiny sword like every gal dreams of. Nah, I have been dreaming about a guy who will respect me for who I am and love me for who I am too. A guy who will fall for me and never ever gives up on me no matter what the consquences are!!

Is it too much to dream of a guy who won’t cheat on me!!

A guy who won’t talk to me just because he is used to having so many girls around him!

A guy who won’t get bored with me when my problems overload me!!

A guy who will be there for me to support me!!

A guy who will land me a hand whenever I needed it!!

A guy who won’t cheat on me if I told him sorry I can’t go out with you until we are officially engaged!!

Do you think there will ever be a guy who won’t leave me if he couldn’t get into my panties!!

Alot, alot, alot, which really tires me but I don’t think I will find an answer that satisfies me!!

Some of my friends consider me a dreamy person. Why not dream if dreams are for free!! I am not merely dreamy but I am an optimistic person!! I have built my own future myself and can’t imagine living in another!!

Is it because I am country music freak!! Is it because sometimes I get really involved with the song and start living it!! I mean imagining it!!

I have been playing this song for a really long time, you can say eveytime I play music!!

Listen to it please and answer my question. Am I going to meet his majesty or not!!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=52iYg1vTkGE

Here are the lyrics if you don’t like to play it, see I am spoiling you 🙂

He works hard to give her all he thinks she wants
A three car garage, her own credit cards
He pulls in late to wake her up with a kiss good night
If he could only read her mind, shed say:

Buy me a rose, call me from work
Open a door for me, what would it hurt
Show me you love me by the look in your eyes
These are the little things I need the most in my life

Now the days have grown to years of feeling all alone
And she cant help but wonder what shes doing wrong
Cause lately shed try anything to turn his head
Would it make a difference if she said:

Buy me a rose, call me from work
Open a door for me, what would it hurt
Show me you love me by the look in your eyes
These are the little things I need the most in my life

And the more that he lives the less that he tries
To show her the love that he hold inside
And the more that she gives the more that he sees
This is a story of you and me

So I bought you a rose on the way home from work
Opened the door to a heart that I hurt
And I hope you notice this look in my eyes
Cause Im gonna make things right
Im gonna hold you tonight
Do all those little things
For the rest of your life.

See ya soon

His Sweetheart 🙂

Leave a Reply

